Deposits and Policies    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 547-0055

370 Disciples Village Condo

370 Disciples Village Condo

3 Bedroom(s)       3 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 12       Add to favorites
 

This condo has 2 bedrooms and a loft, and 3 full bathrooms. The master suite has king size bed with an en suite bathroom. The second bedroom has two queen size beds and upstairs loft has two queen size beds.

We manage another 3 Bedroom Disciples Village unit (DV 742) that is located across the street, that when rented together becomes a great option for accommodating large groups!

This property is approximately a 2-3 minute walk to the slopes or you can take the complimentary shuttle to the base of the mountain. Boyne also offers free ski valet so no need to bring your skis back and forth!

This is a dog-friendly unit and your are welcome to bring your furbaby for a fee.

Boyne Mountain is a skier`s paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Get on the slopes quickly where you can spend a day on one of the many groomed runs, half-pipe, or tubing park. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge. Tickets for Boyne Mountain and Boyne Highlands are interchangeable.

Not tired yet? Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop. Call Avalanche Bay for ticket pricing.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett`s, Erickson`s, Forty Acres Tavern, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the Apres Ski Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up.

Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo.

Relax with cocktails in Everett`s Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold is not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
king:
queen:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
Dining:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Video Library:
Air Conditioning:
Fireplace:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets considered:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Fire extinguisher:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
Fireplace:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Golf Course:
Patio:
Tennis:
Leashed Dogs Welcome:
Near Beach:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
HD Cable TV:
High-Speed Internet:

Guest Reviews of 370 disciples village condo

Boyne Falls , MI

Soccer weekend

Review by joseph p.
Was a pleasant stay. Close enough to the main resort for our kids to enjoy the activities. A few ticks, but tis the season, and could use a few more towels.
4 out of 5 stars

Nice place to stay

Nice size condo for 2 families with 4 kids. Great location for Avalanche Bay Waterpark, where we spent the day with the kiddos. Condo has nice layout and it was clean. Kitchen well stocked; however, adding a few inexpensive plastic storage containers would be helpful for guests. Management company very attentive. Upon our arrival we noticed chirping smoke detector...maintenance staff arrived within 30 minutes to replace all batteries and ensure all units working properly. If in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Kristin - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed staying in this condo and that it provided a great space for the families in your group. I am glad to hear that our team was responsive and so glad that you contacted us to let us know you were experiencing an issue! I apologize for the inconvenience but glad we were able to resolve it quickly. We would love to help you with a return visit to the area so please be sure to contact us in the future. You can also bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer where you can access our online reservation system. Thanks again Kristin - Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Nice Condo in good location

Stayed here 4-days in August. Great location for hiking and biking Boyne Mountain. Mostly quiet location. Lots of condos, so depends on how many people are staying in complex. The condo does not include a washer/dryer, but if you ask you can be provided with gate code for laundry facility in condo complex next door (coin only facility, so have quarters!). We have a small family (3 + dog), so had plenty of room. Condo was clean, had plenty of towels, A/C worked fine. Could not get the DVR to work. Bathroom faucets are backwards (hot water on right, cold on left) which is tricky. Manager responded to any questions quickly.Condo is only 15 minutes from Boyne City where we found groceries and good eats, 20 minutes from Petoskey and Charlevoix, and 1-hour from Traverse City. Lots to do in the area and good restaurants. Some favorites: Boyne Mt bike path, Avalanche Preserve, Petosky-Charlevoix bike path, Café Sante, Red Mesa Grill.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Christina - I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this condo and that you took advantage of everything this area has to offer. Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes in the future so that we may help you with lodging! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Destination Wedding

Review by Linda S.
The property was everything it was advertised to be and more. We loved how easy it was to find and it was relatively close to everything we needed to do for our son's wedding. The only issue we had was parking at the condo--apparently, no one uses the overflow parking! We would definitely rent this unit or any others if the need arises.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Linda - Congratulations on the marriage of you son! How happy I was to hear that this condo worked out so well for you and that it was everything that you had hoped for and more! I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused with the parking. Unfortunately that is something that is out of our control and we do our best to communicate overflow parking with our guests. I would love to help you with a return trip to this property so please be sure to contact me with any questions about availability or if you need assistance with our online reservation system. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Wonderful stay!

Review by Emily K.
Clean and convenient! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Emily - I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and found this property clean and conveniently located. We would be very happy to help you with a return trip so please keep our website bookmarked on your computer and let us know how we can help you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Perfect spot

Review by Emily L.
This condo was perfect for our vacation. It was clean, modern, well-kept and well-stocked. The amenities of Boyne Mountain were wonderful. We would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Emily - It is great to hear that this condo worked out "perfectly" for you vacation and I am happy to hear that it met all of your needs! Let us know should you decide to make a repeat trip to Northern Michigan and be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer where you can book this property directly with our online reservation system! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Great Spring Break at Boyne

Review by Jackie K.
We had a great time at Boyne Moutnain for Spring Break and enjoyed the condo rental. There was plenty of space for the 7 of us. There was a convenient shuttle that would pick us right up at the condo door and take us wherever we needed to go in the resort. Only issue was one of the bathroom flushing handles was not working properly when we arrived, we promptly let them know about the issue and they offered to send someone to resolve it. We did not need them to come right away as it was not an impact to us so we were fine with them fixing it after we left.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jackie - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had such a nice time over your Spring Break and are thankful that you trusted us with taking care of your lodging. I am sorry to hear about the toilet handle not working properly and glad to hear that our team members responded quickly to offer resolution. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark our website where you can reserve any of our properties directly with Northern Michigan Escapes! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Spacious, pet friendly, walking distance to slopes and village

Review by Christi R.
My husband and I visited Boyne Mountain in March. We brought our fur babies with us and our babysitter. It snowed two feet after we got there, so of course, we had great skiing conditions. The condo was clean, well-maintained, spacious, and very quiet. We were the only ones in the entire building. Checkin process was very simple, as there is a code lockbox on the door and no need to have keys! There were plenty of supplies and we didn't need to get anymore while we were there. The condo was close to the slopes, so we just walked over to the Boyneland trail and hopped on the lift there. We also walked to the village and ate dinner and had drinks at 40 Acres Tavern. Great location! As it snowed for three straight days workers cleared the decks and sidewalks off, which was very nice. Parking was straight out from the condo, but you have to go up about ten steps to get to the door, which we didn't mind. Bedding was clean and comfortable. We had no issues whatsoever and really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely return next year! Thanks so much.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Christina - I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time and glad that this property worked out so well for you and your family. It sounds like you enjoyed some great conditions with fresh snow and that this condo worked out well with you being able to bring your pets. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review and provide us with your feedback. I will be sure to pass it along to the members of our team and am glad to hear that they did a great job for you. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we may have the opportunity to help you with future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Winter Wonderland

Review by Carolyn O.
This is our favorite place to get away for a few days in the winter. Our kids ski and snowboard so they love it. Once you've unpacked there is no need to leave the Resort area again...everything you need or want to do is within walking distance. Love this place❤️
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Carolyn - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this cozy condo and that your kids were able to ski and snowboard until their heart's content! Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind for any return trips to Northern Michigan as we manage over 200 properties and would love the chance to help you. Be sure to bookmark our website where you can view all the properties and use our online reservation system to book your next stay! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Family Reunion

Review by Elizabeth R.
Fun and Functional
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Elizabeth - It is great to hear from you and to know that both of the units that you rented from us worked out so well for your family reunion. We very much appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and would love the chance to help you with a return trip up North for your NEXT family reunion. 🙂 Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website where you can search all of the properties that we manage and utilize our online reservation system. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Will Definitely Stay Again and Recommend to Others

Review by Sandy W.
This property drew me in because they allow pets which not many do. Turns out, that was just the beginning of the appeal of this condo. There are 3 large bedrooms all of which have their own bathroom (2 are en suite and 1 is off the foyer). The kitchen had everything you could need and there was a huge table perfect for meals in. The balcony off the master bedroom/living room was a great spot for us and our dog to hang out. It was very quiet although there was no one in the lower units during our stay. There were people in the other upper condo, but we only knew they were there because their car was parked next to ours. The property manager was very nice and attentive. I would definitely stay here again as it was well appointed, updated, and overall comfy.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sandy - It is great to hear from you and I very much appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback. I so glad to hear that this condo worked out as well as it did for you, and that having a pet friendly unit was such a benefit. It sounds as though you appreciated all of the great qualities this condo has and that it suited your needs well. We very much appreciate your recommendations to others and would love to help you reserve this unit again for a future stay. Please be sure to bookmark the Northern Michigan Escapes website where you can utilize our online reservation system to make your next reservation! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Absolutely wonderful!

Review by Melanie G.
Easy online reservations. Property was in the perfect location and was kept up beautifully. This unit accommodated our puppy! Will definitely return again and reccoto our friends.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Melanie - I am so happy to hear that you had such a great time and that this condo worked out so well for you (and your puppy!) We look forward to helping you again in the future so please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website for your next reservation. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Disciples Vacation

Review by Nicki B.
Our stay was perfect until people moved in to the downstairs unit. They returned each night about 11:00pm and played music, talked very loud, and made lots of noise until 2:30am on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights. Also, there was a lot of shouting and noise from other condos that lasted until 3:00am those same nights. Management suggested calling security in the future. This was a great place except for the noise.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Nicki - Thank you for your response . I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and that you found it clean and in a good location. I am sorry to hear that you were disrupted by the guests downstairs. I spoke with Renee Gibbs, our portfolio manager who said that you had notified her there was a problem on the day of your departure. We provide all of our guests with our contact information at the time that they are personally checked into the property so that they may contact us if they are having a disruption of any sort during their stay. We would have been happy to reach out the the guests in the lower unit had we been made aware there was a problem. After your departure, Renee went downstairs and spoke to the guests, as we had other renters checking into the unit you departed, and to make sure they were aware of the impact they had on your group and prevent it from happening thereafter. Please know that should rent with us again we are always available to help and truly want you to have an enjoyable stay when you rent with us! Be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website where you can see all of our properties and use our online reservation system to make a reservation Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

June 2017 Stay

Review by Karen W.
The condo is smaller in person however it met our needs for our family's vacation. Upon arrival, there was a small problem with ants in the kitchen area, but a call to maintenance solved the problem. The condo was very well stocked.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jessica - Thank you for your review. I am glad that our maintenance staff was able to respond to your concern quickly and efficiently. We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind with your next trip up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Getaway Ski Weekend A Success!

Review by Susan G.
We used this condo for a ski weekend. We'd never stayed at a ski-in/ski-out place before, and it was so convenient to be located so close to the resort & runs. The kids loved it, and so did I. Looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Susan - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. This is a great condo and just a short walk to the slopes! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Boyne and would love the chance to assist you again with any future trips! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff

Great Spot

The place was clean and in a perfect spot for what we needed it for! Would recommend to anyone who wants a great spot up North.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Mark - We are glad to hear that this property worked out well for you and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please keep us in mind if you need help planning any future trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Wedding weekend

Review by Steve H.
Everything was clean, pleasant, well stocked and worked well for our group of 6.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Steve - Thank you for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback on this condo. We are happy to hear that it worked out well for your group and that you found it well appointed and clean. Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Disciples Village

Review by Linda H.
We had a great stay at your resort. The unit was fabulous.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Linda - We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this property and would love the chance to help you again in the future with any trips up North! Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this review! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Boyne Mtn DisciplesVillage

Review by Thomas N.
Had a great stay. The rental was as advertised. It was clean, and the great room accommodated our large family nicely.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Thomas - It is great to hear from you and we appreciate you taking a minute to provide us with this review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed this great property! We would love the chance to earn you business again in the future so please keep us in mind when making a return trip up North! This property is great in the winter during ski season as it is just a short walk to the slopes!! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Timely Service

We appreciated the customer service that we received one evening. After arriving home in the evening, we noticed that the air conditioning was not working and the temperature was rising. Having a severe asthmatic who depends on air conditioning, we were concerned. We placed a phone call, left a message, and also filled out a service form through the app, expecting to wait until morning for the situation to be remedied. Instead, at 11:00, a 24 hour heating/air conditioning technician arrived and had the unit serviced within a short amount of time. Though we would have made it through a warm night, we greatly appreciated this speedy service. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Pamela - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are so glad that you had a great time at the condo and sorry for the difficulty with the air conditioner. With the hot weather we have been having , we absolutely wanted to get it taken care of quickly for you! Please keep us in mind in the future for your trips up North!! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Vacation 2105

We had 10 family members stay for 3 nights and had a fantastic time. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Everyone had plenty of room. We had everything we needed to cook meals and such. Awesome vacation. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and will plan other vacations there in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Very nice condo

Lovely condo but improvements could be made with the bedding. We stayed in the master bedroom and were surprised that the bed had a flat sheet on the bottom without a mattress pad. We also had to request a hair dryer. The code sent to me to enter the condo was incorrect and fortunately we had the number to call to correct this. On the plus side, the kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans and cooking utensils. The condo was comfortable and met our needs.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback. We allowed an early check in, that wasn't paid for, and we missed the quality insurance inspection as a result. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Pets:
Promo Code: