Deposits and Policies    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 547-0055

108 Edgewater Inn

108 Edgewater Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Now accepting reservations for our Summer and Fall 2024 Season:

Reserve a 7-night stay and receive 15% off! No code needed. The rates will automatically adjust in the quote. Valid May 24, 2024 to October 31, 2024. Promo may end at any time, based on availability. *Promo valid only at the Edgewater Inn for ONLINE reservations.



Enjoy this 1bedroom, 1bathroom with waterfront access. Our bedroom features a king bed with a full bathroom, including a walk-in shower with a built in seat and safety bars for added security. A sofa bed is available for additional guests.

The open concept living space, entails a full kitchen which features a full sized fridge, a range with oven, dishwasher, and a microwave. Seating for 4 is available with a kitchen table.

The living room has seating for up to 5 guests. And don't forget to enjoy the walkout patio as the boats sail in and out of Round Lake.

It's everything you need for a weekend getaway!

The Edgewater Inn is located on north shore of Round Lake harbor and the Pine River channel with prime drawbridge views. Just a short walk to Charlevoix’s finest dining, beaches, shopping and galleries, the Edgewater Inn is an ideal location for a short getaway, extended vacation, or wedding celebration. One-bedroom/one-bath and two-bedroom/two-bath units offer all the amenities needed for a comfortable home-away-from-home stay.

Each condo is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Stay in a different room every time or find a favorite. With 48 unique rooms, numerous amenities and a friendly staff, the Edgewater Inn offers business or leisure travelers an enjoyable place to stay in the heart of beautiful downtown Charlevoix. High-speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the building, as well as a guest laundry facility. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

*2-Night Minimum Required

Amenities

king:
queen:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
coin laundry:
restaurants:
winery tours:
Dining:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Smart TV:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Shampoo & conditioner:
Wifi:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
Dining Table:
Lake View:
Water View:
Waterfront:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Fenced Pool:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Hot Tub:
Indoor Pool:
Sauna:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Shower bench/chair:
necessary:
Dining Area:
Smoke detectors:
Air Conditioning:
Linens:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
Sleeper Sofa:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 108 edgewater inn

Charlevoix , MI

Clean and comfortable

Review by PATRICK O.
Always a relaxing time in the wintwer. Very quiet
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We love our quiet, peaceful winters here and are so thrilled you enjoyed your time here as well! There's nothing quite like a hot cup of coffee looking over the beautiful icy waters of Round Lake in the morning! We hope to see you again soon! Rose

Awesome!

Review by Todd C.
The unit was very comfortable, clean. It had a lovely view. We appreciated being on the ground level.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Todd, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad that you found your condo clean and comfortable and the location an added bonus. I hope that we will see you again for your next trip! If there is anything that we are able to do to help you in the future, please feel free to contact us! Kindly, Autumn Adams- NME Team Memebr

Expectations exceeded

I was in town for a couple of days for a boat survey, so only needed a decent place to sleep for one night, but I was very impressed with Edgewater Inn. The room (condo) was spotless, had everything I needed, and the view was stellar — SO nice after a long, hectic day to just be able to sit on the patio watching the harbor, and to also be able to make my own dinner and breakfast in the well-equipped kitchen.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kari, I am sorry for my late response to your review! Thank you for all your feedback and the 5 stars of Edgewater Inn! I am glad that you were found the condo clean and well supplied with all you needed. I am sorry to hear about the hectic day that you had however I hope the views of the lake helped and you were able to get some R&R time watching the bridge! I do hope that we will see you next year! If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to contact a team member at the properties front desk. Kindly, Autumn Adams- NME Team Member

fix network

Review by Pat M.
did not have access to network in living room unit 108, could not get access to my laptop and cable tv in these area, called general manager at property management company and did not get a call back
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Pat, Thank you so much for the feedback. We did have some issues with the internet connections. They have since been resolved.I unfortunately did not receive any messages from you so I missed this issue. I have noticed that laptops do need to be connected a bit differently than phones. I am able to help with connecting. Please give us a call directly to book your next stay. Rose GM

Loved the view/location!

Fabulous view/location! Very clean! Great kitchen. One frustration: WiFi didn’t work. People at front desk said provider was coming to check on it “next week”. Verizon only had 2 bars there, so trying to use that was very slow. But we would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the good review Theresa. So happy you enjoyed your stay and would come back in the future! We did get the wifi situation sorted out, so we do have internet again! We look forward to your next stay. Rose

Weekend getaway

Great location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Valynda for the Amazing Review! Rose

Family ski trip to nubs nob

Review by John W.
A comfy condo for three people and the price was very good. No spatula for the eggs and the toaster didn’t work.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning John, We are so happy you found the unit comfy enough for three people and enjoyed our low winter rates. My apologies for not having a spatula or a toaster, had the staff been made aware we would have remedied the situation immediately. Guest service is a priority. Rose GM

Edgewater ski trip

Review by Timothy D.
Room was clean and the view of the water was great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. We are happy you enjoyed the clean room and the view of the water. We agree, it is Great! Rose

Rest and Relax

Review by John H.
Condo was great! Clean, quiet and close to downtown Charelvoix. We enjoyed ourselves and would not hesitate to stay at the Edgewater Inn again.The only concern we had, was the area rug in the livingroom. It would wrinkle easily and could cause one to stub their toe and fall; especially we older folks. Also, it would have been nice to have an oven, bt over all, we were very pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello John! THANK YOU for the AMAZING REVIEW! We appreciate any and all feedback. Each unit is decorated to each owners personal tastes, I will be happy to relay your message. Most owners are very happy to make necessary improvements. Rose GM

Beautiful view

Review by Nicole k.
I had rented a 2 bedroom but got put into a 1 bedroom because of a pipe burst. The one bedroom was quite cozy for 5 people. The view was phenomenal. So beautiful. Was still worth it
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Nicole! Thank you for being so patient and kind when we were forced to change your room. We are so happy you found the one bedroom unit quite cozy for 5 people, and enjoyed the beauty of tour phenomenal view. We look forward to your future bookings, and will do our best to assure a comfortable stay in the unit of your choosing. Rose

Beautiful combo. Great views

Review by Mary Jane H.
Great
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are happy that you enjoyed your unit and our great views! Rose

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: