Deposits and Policies    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 547-0055

Beach Room 325

Beach Room 325

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, standup shower, private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.


Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Hot Tub:
Shared Hot Tub:
Seasonal Outdoor Pool:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of beach room 325

Traverse City , MI

Our happy place

Review by Nancy C.
We have been staying at The Beach for several years and would definitely recommend it. The location is perfect for our needs and we always feel welcome there. We usually stay for 7 nights in the summer, and that makes it quite pricey, but, for now, it is worth it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that you choose the Beach Condominiums as your vacation spot! We most certainly look forward to seeing you again next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Nice unit 325, but building is in terrible sha

The locations is great and the unit we rented (325) was nice, but the building is a complete mess. The walkways are dirty and very badly need to be re-painted. The light posts by the beach are falling over, and the beach chairs were in very poor condition and should be replaced. Maintenance is severely lacking all over the property. The pool was not open, but was filled with trash and dirt, and half full with disgusting water and it was an eyesore. The door to 325 also does not have a deadbolt that locks from the inside which is certainly not safe, and might even be illegal.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your time at The Beach Condominiums. All of our decks and walkways are in the middle of being re-painted. I'm sure you were able to notice your deck was freshly done and looks great! We are very happy with the outcome. Unfortunately the contractors have to work around our reservations so it is a project that is taking a little extra time. The pool is closed for the time being as the owners are starting renovations, we are very excited to have a beautiful new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July! I will be sure to pass your concerns along to the owner of 325 in regards to the deadbolt, as the safety of all of our guest is very important to us. I am on sight daily from 9am-5pm and would have been happy at address any concerns or issues with you directly. I apologize if we missed each other. I do hope you were able to enjoy East Bay and was able to take advantage of everything it has to offer including beautiful views, breath taking sunsets and perfect swimming waters. I do hope that you will come back and stay with us in the future to see all of the exciting upgrades that are taking place this year. If there is anything more I can do please feel free to reach out to me. Autumn Adams General Manager

Very clean

Most importantly it was a very clean rental. We did run into several issues. TV didn't work, no patio furniture, pool was closed, and very loud construction. We reached out to the manager several times. Nothing was done about any of it. Not that she could do anything about construction noise but would have liked to been notified before we rented that there was construction, no pool, and no TV service. It had a great view. I think this could be a great place to stay once everything is figured out.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi William, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The unfortunate events of a storm did in fact knock out our satellite, we are working very hard to get our television service transferred over to avoid these issues in the future. I had emailed all of our upcoming guest to inform them of the issues with Dish Network. I am also sorry that the pool was not open during your time at The Beach Condominiums, our pool is in the middle of renovations and we are very excited to have a new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July. The construction that is happening next to our property can be very frustrating, I do hope that it comes to an end very soon. I will be sure to address the issue with the patio furniture with the owner of that unit. Thank you for staying with us and I do hope you return in the future to see all of the great property improvements that are being done. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Learn more about our policies and procedures as they relate to COVID-19Learn More