Deposits and Policies    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 547-0055

102 Edgewater Inn

102 Edgewater Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Now accepting reservations for our Summer and Fall 2024 Season:

Reserve a 7-night stay and receive 15% off! No code needed. The rates will automatically adjust in the quote. Valid May 24, 2024 to October 31, 2024. Promo may end at any time, based on availability. *Promo valid only at the Edgewater Inn for ONLINE reservations.



You'll fall in love with this beautifully decorated 1bedroom, 1bathroom. Our bedroom features a king bed and the full bathroom includes a spacious walk-in shower with an updated vanity.

The open concept living space, entails a full kitchen which features: a range with oven, refrigerator, microwave and oven. The quaint living room has seating for up to 4 guests with access to the walkout patio.

The Edgewater Inn is located on north shore of Round Lake harbor and the Pine River channel with prime drawbridge views. Just a short walk to Charlevoix’s finest dining, beaches, shopping and galleries, the Edgewater Inn is an ideal location for a short getaway, extended vacation, or wedding celebration. One-bedroom/one-bath and two-bedroom/two-bath units offer all the amenities needed for a comfortable home-away-from-home stay.

Each condo is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Stay in a different room every time or find a favorite. With 48 unique rooms, numerous amenities and a friendly staff, the Edgewater Inn offers business or leisure travelers an enjoyable place to stay in the heart of beautiful downtown Charlevoix. High-speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the building, as well as a guest laundry facility. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

*2-Night Minimum Required

Amenities

king:
queen:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
autumn foliage:
library:
restaurants:
Dining:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Smart TV:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Shampoo & conditioner:
Wifi:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
Dining Table:
Lake View:
Water View:
Waterfront:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Fenced Pool:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Hot Tub:
Indoor Pool:
Sauna:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Dining Area:
Refrigerator:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Oven:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
Onsite Conference Romm:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 102 edgewater inn

Charlevoix , MI

Perfect get away

A wonderful weekend get away. Very clean and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your fantastic review of our property Rita! We are ecstatic that you had a wonderful weekend and that your stay with us exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Rose

Getaway Weekend

Review by Art S.
My wife and I had a delightful time visiting the shops in Charlevoix and Petoskey. The ladies at Edgewater Inn suggested a few places for breakfast that were fabulous. The accommodations were very nice. We stayed in a condo in the water with a terrific view of the bay. We plan to return next year for another visit.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the STELLAR review Art. We are so happy you enjoyed your time visiting shops in Charlevoix and nearby Petoskey. I am always pleased to let our condo owners know their unit was appreciated! We look forward to your next visit. Rose

Enjoyed our Stay

Loved the view of the harbor! The condo was in excellent condition with a comfortable bed and nice kitchen. Enjoyed walking the downtown shops.Only issues were the pool was closed due to a new boiler being installed. The hot tub jets were also not working properly.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Nathan I am so happy you enjoyed the view, condo and location!! I am always pleased to tell Owners how well received their unit is! You will be happy to hear that we have replaced the boiler and fixed the hot tub issue!! Please call to book your next stay, ask for me directly. Rose

Loved it!

The staff at EdgeWater Inn are fabulous and very accommodating. Our room was spotless and very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Howard, Thank you for the nice review! I'm glad you you enjoyed your stay at Edgewater and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks, Management

Great Location in Charlevoix

Review by Kristy M.
Excellent weekend get away for my husband and I. The property is just as pictured and has beautiful views of Round Lake. Great location within walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Kristy for the great review! We are so happy you chose to spend your weekend getaway with us! Our views of Round Lake and being so close to downtown Charlevoix is pretty great. there are SO many restaurants and shops to choose from! We do hope you book your next get away with us too! Rose

Relaxing getaway

Very nice. Clean room with a great view of Round Lake and the bridge.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
James, Thank you for the 5 star review!! Thanks, Edgewater Management

Lovely Unit

Review by Christine A.
The unit was beautifully decorated and conveniently located. The view of the was great. Two suggestions: the tv in the living room didn't work with the remote that was with it.The other is an alarm clock in the brdroom.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the Great review Christine! You had a beautifully decorated unit, with a great view! We did take your suggestions and made sure the correct remote problem and found the alarm clock for the bedroom. We appreciate any and all feedback. We do look forward to your next stay! Rose

Nice Condo

The condo was nice. The bed was comfortable. We didn't use the kitchen much. Nice view of the lake.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Marcia for the AMAZING review! So happy you enjoyed the condo, and the views of beautiful Round Lake. We look forward to your next visit. Rose

Peaceful pleasure

Review by Amy K.
We stayed Friday-Monday and it was the most relaxing time! The accommodations were beautiful and an incredible view! We slept great and came home feeling totally recharged!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning Amy, These are my favorite reviews to read! It is always amazing to hear that you slept great and was able to feel recharged! That is was a weekend away should feel like! Rose GM

Great get-away!

Review by Kimberly M.
Our rental was impeccable! Clean, modern, and quiet! Located on beautiful Round Lake in Charlevoix, and very close to downtown and a short walk to Lake Michigan.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review Kimberly. We strive to keep units clean, and modern. Our location on beautiful Round Lake in Charlevoix is also extremely convenient. The short walk to Lake Michigan is also a draw to our condotel. We hope to be able to accommodate your future stays. Rose

Charlevoix views

We had a wonderful experience at the Edgewater Inn. The place was beautiful, clean, located wonderfully with views of Round Lake and downtown Charlevoix. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful, perfectly located Edgewater Inn! We can't wait for you to book your next stay with us. -The Staff at Northern Michigan Escapes

Always a pleasure to stay here

Review by Lisa K.
We love our visits to Charlevoix and are always thrilled when we can score a apt at Edgewater. Waking up with coffee on our deck watching the boats in Round Lake is an essential part of our trips.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning Lisa! Morning coffee on the deck watching the boats in Round lake sounds like a dream! What a great way to spend your vacation! Feel free to book your units online in advance to assure you always have your favorite condo! Rose

July vacation

Review by Sue R.
Rental unit was very nice...clean and up to date. Nice chairs on the deck.Friendly staff. Excellent housekeeping.Pool needs some repair...hot tub out of order, too. Shrubs need to be trimmed near decks if rooms. Furniture oddly placed in hallway on first floor.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sue, We are very happy you found our unit very nice, clean and up to date and enjoyed the deck. Our staff is friendly and our housekeepers are excellent. Our pool is in good working order, we are making necessary adjustments as we can. The hot tub is and has been out of order as stated on our website, at the front desk, and is posted on the hot tub itself. We have had issues finding someone to make the necessary repairs. You will be happy to know our landscapers have taken care of the overgrown shrubs, and I will find and move our oddly placed furniture. We look forward to your future stays. Rose

102 Edgewater Inn

Review by Kathryn K.
Everything was great! Some of the dishes were not clean.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that Everything was great! We take all feedback seriously and will correct any discrepancies in service. Rose

Had a great titme!

This place was clean and quiet. It was so walkable to downtown too. We had a really nice time.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Rose

Great weekend away......

Review by Heather W.
Suite 102 was great! Loved sitting on deck watching boat traffic. It was quiet in may. Close to downtown charlevoix - shops and restaurants. Highly recommend! We were in town for my daughters college graduation and nurse pinning ceremony. Perfect weekend!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!! We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in Charlevoix! Sincerely, Edgewater Inn Management Team

Business Trip in the Off-Season

It was like a newly renovated home, marble countertops and tile floors. It is one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in with a great view of the lake.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Chance- Thank you for the positive review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, The Edgewater Inn Management Team

The Edgewater Inn

Our stay here was excellent. We did an extended-stay and had a few small hiccups come up during our visit, the host was extremely helpful and smoothed out any issues as they arose. The unit was clean and cozy, had everything you would need. We highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Marisha- Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your relaxing stay with us. We certainly look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, The Edgewater Inn Management Team

Great Round lake view

Very impressed with this unit, updated & comfortable yet cozy. If only the weather had cooperated, we could have sat on the patio for hours just taking in the wonderful lake view. Disappointed we could not use the indoor pool & jacuzzi but understood the staff shortage. Front desk rep was awesome!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Diane, Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Yes, we are working hard to extend the pool hours and we appreciate your encouragement! Edgewater Management

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: